AND LET THE CHAOS BEGIN!

22 Aug

Wow, I just realized how many projects I have going.  This blog is surely at the top of my list, and I may actually figure out how to use it eventually.  This is the first time that I have blogged anything, or even touched on the idea of sharing my ideas and inspirations on the internet.  Although tedious, it has been an exciting journey and I am planning on buying a blogging book for dummies.  In the meantime, please bear with me.  I am on a mission to bring forth all things crafty….especially tutorials for handbags, baby accessories, jewelry ideas, and cooking.  Actually, I have just recently cut gluten from my diet and am learning about organic all natural foods.  If I come across a recipe worthy of sharing, I will post it.  Hey, we have to eat too!  

Leave a comment